Picture
This is a 11x14 tea stained canvas block.

i have always been very passionate about music. I was a band geek in high school, I love to sing, I love to dance and I love to just listen to music.

The title of this post is actually a quote from Hans Christian Anderson and he couldn't have said it better any other way.

If you would like to purchase this piece or one similar to it, please contact me. This piece is $50 plus shipping.

Sara Hall
11/10/2013 05:27:30 am

I really love this! It is so true that sometimes the music says what you just can't. =)

Reply
Carol
11/11/2013 03:14:28 am

Thank you Sara!!! You know me, I am a music JUNKIE!!! Music can often heal the mind, body and soul and it is something that I cannot live without!!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    November 2013

    Categories

    All